Museo Revoltella
 

Comune di Trieste
Museo Revoltella
27, Via Diaz
34123 Trieste
T. 040 675 4350 / 4158
F. 040 675 4137
> revoltella@comune.trieste.it

Direzione
dott.ssa Laura Carlini Fanfogna
040 6758728
> laura.carlini.fanfogna@comune.trieste.it

Conservatore
dott. Susanna Gregorat
040 6754164
> susanna.gregorat@comune.trieste.it

Aiuto Conservatore
dott.ssa Giuliana Fisicaro
040 6754273
> giuliana.fisicaro@comune.trieste.it

Aiuto Conservatore
dott. Maurizio Lorber
040 6754651
> maurizio.lorber@comune.trieste.it

Biblioteca
dott. Federica Moscolin
> federica.moscolin@comune.trieste.it

Segreteria
Elisabetta Illich
> elisabetta.illich@comune.trieste.it
040 6754296

Amministrazione
dott. Norma Vidulich
> norma.vidulich@comune.trieste.it
040 6754193
Marina Favretto
> marina.favretto@comune.trieste.it
040 6754342

Web design
Andrea Visintini, D-Sign Studio
> info @ dsignstudio.it




© 2017 Museo Revoltella, Comune di Trieste, Assessorato alla Cultura